google512d4e6d36fb2a63.html
 
Confusing Oracle Messages .png
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png

when an oracle card message just doesn't make sense

Yep, it happens to us all at one time or another. We pull a card to receive
guidance from the angels, 
yet, try as we might,
it just 
doesn't make sense to us. Know what I mean?



Confusing messages do not mean they are not correct for you,
or your client at that time.



It may simply mean you are not going deeply enough into the meaning and
message because you are looking at it in a 'surface' way, and simply need
to expand your awareness so that understanding will dawn upon you.


Here's a short video to help you with confusing, unclear or baffling oracle
card messages. Have a quick look, it could help you to move forward with
greater understanding and clarity!
 
*Free Readings info here

 
livestream.png
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png
4862899F-0629-4589-A4F0-BD210C9FA05E_edited.jpg
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png

Come join the conversation on our Livestreams. 
 
 
 
I have a wonderful Livestream each week, featuring lots of inspiration,
support & important topics, & the 4th week of the 
month is
my 
awesome Readings show!

 It's easy!
 
*Be on our Facebook page at showtime, and request your Reading
by asking in the comments while we are Livestreaming.

It's as easy as that!

Showtime:

Thursday's *8:30 pm ET /*5:30 pm PT/ Friday's 10:30 am Brisbane AU / *12.30 pm NZ
(*Adjust in Daylight savings time)

*Live Readings show is the 4th week each month (excluding Christmas holiday break)

It's a wonderful opportunity for you to receive a free personal message from the
angels, your guides and spirit guides, and we just love sharing their
messages and wisdom with you!

P.S.We have awesome Hosts on Angel Heart Radio!
See who they are & what they offer here

Fb Live AHR Bright Red 2 .png
 
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png
Copy of Guardian angel and spacer.png